Parish Council Contact Details

South Witham Parish Council
 

Name Address/Telephone Number Email Address
Keith Jolley (Chair)

15 Moor Lane / 01572 768266 / 07562 601160

keith.jolley@pc.south-witham.org.uk
Cliff Ashton (Vice-Chair)

25 Wellfield Close / Tel: 07802 432505 

cliff.ashton@pc.south-witham.org.uk

Fran Parish 6 Hillview Rd / Tel: 01572 767430 fran.parish@pc.south-witham.org.uk
Catherine Hodgkin

20 Water Lane / Tel: 01572 767519

None
Maria Kinning

13 Wimberley Way / Tel: 01476 590390

maria.Kinning@pc.south-witham.org.uk
Sandra Lansdowne

6 The Parkside / Tel: 01572 767659

sandra.lansdowne@pc.south-witham.org.uk

Andrea Smith 

10, Tollemache Fields / Tel: 01572 768088 

andrea.smith@pc.south-witham.org.uk
Claire van Straubenzee

Tanyard House, 13 Church Lane / Tel: 01572 767976

claire.van-straubenzee@pc.south-witham.org.uk

Albert White

River Banks, Water Lane / Tel: 01572 767177

albert.white@pc.south-witham.org.uk

Jim Oldfield

8 Launds Green / Tel: 01572 768869 / Mob: 07723 344286

jim.oldfield@pc.south-witham.org.uk
Vacancy for Parrish Councilor We currently have a vacancy for a parish councillor

 

Please email the parish.clerk@pc.south-witham.org.uk

Helen Sandon

Parish Clerk

 

53, Pridmore Road, Corby Glen  Grantham, NG33 4JN
 Tel 01476 552166 

parish.clerk@pc.south-witham.org.uk

Share