PANDA CUBS (class 2) / ages 4-6yrs

Panda cubs - No adults a creative movement based class. a chance to learn, discover and create. Studying creatures, animals, sounds, rhythms and anything else you can think of. We get to have fun exploring the space around you and what you can do to wiggle shimmy and shake around it. Benefits of this class: confidence, social skills, ability, creativity, having fun and much much more.

Benefits of this class are: health and fitness, good posture, self discipline, knowledge of dance and the body and an understanding of the foundations of dance styles and how to apply them. Lots of fun and a great way to make friends and learn something new. 

Start Date: 
Thursday, 7 December, 2017 - 16:15
Thursday, 14 December, 2017 - 16:15
Thursday, 21 December, 2017 - 16:15
Thursday, 4 January, 2018 - 16:15
Thursday, 11 January, 2018 - 16:15
Thursday, 18 January, 2018 - 16:15
Thursday, 25 January, 2018 - 16:15
Thursday, 1 February, 2018 - 16:15
Thursday, 8 February, 2018 - 16:15
Thursday, 15 February, 2018 - 16:15
Thursday, 22 February, 2018 - 16:15
Thursday, 1 March, 2018 - 16:15
Thursday, 8 March, 2018 - 16:15
Thursday, 15 March, 2018 - 16:15
Thursday, 22 March, 2018 - 16:15
Thursday, 29 March, 2018 - 17:15
Thursday, 5 April, 2018 - 17:15
Thursday, 12 April, 2018 - 17:15
Thursday, 19 April, 2018 - 17:15
Thursday, 26 April, 2018 - 17:15
Thursday, 3 May, 2018 - 17:15
Thursday, 10 May, 2018 - 17:15
Thursday, 17 May, 2018 - 17:15
Thursday, 24 May, 2018 - 17:15
Thursday, 31 May, 2018 - 17:15
Thursday, 7 June, 2018 - 17:15
Thursday, 14 June, 2018 - 17:15
Thursday, 21 June, 2018 - 17:15
Thursday, 28 June, 2018 - 17:15
Thursday, 5 July, 2018 - 17:15
Thursday, 12 July, 2018 - 17:15
Thursday, 19 July, 2018 - 17:15
Thursday, 26 July, 2018 - 17:15
Thursday, 2 August, 2018 - 17:15
Thursday, 9 August, 2018 - 17:15
Thursday, 16 August, 2018 - 17:15
Thursday, 23 August, 2018 - 17:15
Thursday, 30 August, 2018 - 17:15
Thursday, 6 September, 2018 - 17:15
Thursday, 13 September, 2018 - 17:15
Thursday, 20 September, 2018 - 17:15
Thursday, 27 September, 2018 - 17:15
Thursday, 4 October, 2018 - 17:15
Thursday, 11 October, 2018 - 17:15
Thursday, 18 October, 2018 - 17:15
Thursday, 25 October, 2018 - 17:15
Thursday, 1 November, 2018 - 16:15
Thursday, 8 November, 2018 - 16:15
Thursday, 15 November, 2018 - 16:15
Thursday, 22 November, 2018 - 16:15
Thursday, 29 November, 2018 - 16:15
Thursday, 6 December, 2018 - 16:15
Thursday, 13 December, 2018 - 16:15
Thursday, 20 December, 2018 - 16:15
Share