PANDA CUBS (class 1) Ages 2-4yrs (with adults)

Panda cubs - With adults a creative movement based class. a chance to learn, discover and create. Studying creatures, animals, sounds, rhythms and anything else you can think of. We get to have fun exploring the space around you and what you can do to wiggle shimmy and shake around it. Benefits of this class: confidence, social skills, ability, creativity, having fun and much much more.

Start Date: 
Thursday, 7 December, 2017 - 15:30
Thursday, 14 December, 2017 - 15:30
Thursday, 21 December, 2017 - 15:30
Thursday, 4 January, 2018 - 15:30
Thursday, 11 January, 2018 - 15:30
Thursday, 18 January, 2018 - 15:30
Thursday, 25 January, 2018 - 15:30
Thursday, 1 February, 2018 - 15:30
Thursday, 8 February, 2018 - 15:30
Thursday, 15 February, 2018 - 15:30
Thursday, 22 February, 2018 - 15:30
Thursday, 1 March, 2018 - 15:30
Thursday, 8 March, 2018 - 15:30
Thursday, 15 March, 2018 - 15:30
Thursday, 22 March, 2018 - 15:30
Thursday, 29 March, 2018 - 16:30
Thursday, 5 April, 2018 - 16:30
Thursday, 12 April, 2018 - 16:30
Thursday, 19 April, 2018 - 16:30
Thursday, 26 April, 2018 - 16:30
Thursday, 3 May, 2018 - 16:30
Thursday, 10 May, 2018 - 16:30
Thursday, 17 May, 2018 - 16:30
Thursday, 24 May, 2018 - 16:30
Thursday, 31 May, 2018 - 16:30
Thursday, 7 June, 2018 - 16:30
Thursday, 14 June, 2018 - 16:30
Thursday, 21 June, 2018 - 16:30
Thursday, 28 June, 2018 - 16:30
Thursday, 5 July, 2018 - 16:30
Thursday, 12 July, 2018 - 16:30
Thursday, 19 July, 2018 - 16:30
Thursday, 26 July, 2018 - 16:30
Thursday, 2 August, 2018 - 16:30
Thursday, 9 August, 2018 - 16:30
Thursday, 16 August, 2018 - 16:30
Thursday, 23 August, 2018 - 16:30
Thursday, 30 August, 2018 - 16:30
Thursday, 6 September, 2018 - 16:30
Thursday, 13 September, 2018 - 16:30
Thursday, 20 September, 2018 - 16:30
Thursday, 27 September, 2018 - 16:30
Thursday, 4 October, 2018 - 16:30
Thursday, 11 October, 2018 - 16:30
Thursday, 18 October, 2018 - 16:30
Thursday, 25 October, 2018 - 16:30
Thursday, 1 November, 2018 - 15:30
Thursday, 8 November, 2018 - 15:30
Thursday, 15 November, 2018 - 15:30
Thursday, 22 November, 2018 - 15:30
Thursday, 29 November, 2018 - 15:30
Thursday, 6 December, 2018 - 15:30
Thursday, 13 December, 2018 - 15:30
Thursday, 20 December, 2018 - 15:30
Share