Evening Prayer at South Witham Church

We look forward to seeing you.

Start Date: 
Sunday, 12 November, 2017 - 18:00
Sunday, 10 December, 2017 - 18:00
Sunday, 14 January, 2018 - 18:00
Sunday, 11 February, 2018 - 18:00
Sunday, 11 March, 2018 - 18:00
Sunday, 8 April, 2018 - 19:00
Sunday, 13 May, 2018 - 19:00
Sunday, 10 June, 2018 - 19:00
Sunday, 8 July, 2018 - 19:00
Sunday, 12 August, 2018 - 19:00
Sunday, 9 September, 2018 - 19:00
Sunday, 14 October, 2018 - 19:00
Sunday, 11 November, 2018 - 18:00
Sunday, 9 December, 2018 - 18:00
Sunday, 13 January, 2019 - 18:00
Sunday, 10 February, 2019 - 18:00
Sunday, 10 March, 2019 - 18:00
Sunday, 14 April, 2019 - 19:00
Sunday, 12 May, 2019 - 19:00
Sunday, 9 June, 2019 - 19:00
Sunday, 14 July, 2019 - 19:00
Sunday, 11 August, 2019 - 19:00
Sunday, 8 September, 2019 - 19:00
Sunday, 13 October, 2019 - 19:00
Sunday, 10 November, 2019 - 18:00
Sunday, 8 December, 2019 - 18:00
Share