January 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Tue 02/01/18 7:30
 
Wed 03/01/18 2:00 to 4:00
 
 
 
Thu 04/01/18 4:15 to 4:55
 
Thu 04/01/18 5:00 to 6:00
 
Thu 04/01/18 7:00 to 8:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
 
Sat 06/01/18 9:30 to 11:30
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Mon 08/01/18 7:30
 
Wed 10/01/18 2:00 to 4:00
 
 
 
Thu 11/01/18 4:15 to 4:55
 
Thu 11/01/18 5:00 to 6:00
 
Thu 11/01/18 7:00 to 8:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
Fri 12/01/18 7:30
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Mon 15/01/18 7:30
 
Mon 15/01/18 9:30 to 10:30
 
Mon 15/01/18 5:15 to 6:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
Mon 15/01/18 6:00 to 6:45
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
Mon 15/01/18 6:45 to 7:45
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
 
Wed 17/01/18 2:00 to 4:00
 
 
 
Thu 18/01/18 4:15 to 4:55
 
Thu 18/01/18 5:00 to 6:00
 
Thu 18/01/18 7:00 to 8:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Mon 22/01/18 7:30
 
Mon 22/01/18 9:30 to 10:30
 
Mon 22/01/18 5:15 to 6:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
Mon 22/01/18 6:00 to 6:45
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
Mon 22/01/18 6:45 to 7:45
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
 
Wed 24/01/18 2:00 to 4:00
 
 
 
Thu 25/01/18 4:15 to 4:55
 
Thu 25/01/18 5:00 to 6:00
 
Thu 25/01/18 7:00 to 8:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Mon 29/01/18 7:30
 
Mon 29/01/18 9:30 to 10:30
 
Mon 29/01/18 5:15 to 6:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
Mon 29/01/18 6:00 to 6:45
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
Mon 29/01/18 6:45 to 7:45
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
 
Wed 31/01/18 2:00 to 4:00