October 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sun 01/10/17 7:00 to 8:00
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Mon 02/10/17 8:30
 
Wed 04/10/17 3:00 to 5:00
 
 
Thu 05/10/17 3:00 to 4:30
 
Thu 05/10/17 8:00 to 9:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
Fri 06/10/17 8:30
 
Sat 07/10/17 10:30 to 12:30
 
Sun 08/10/17 7:00 to 8:00
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Mon 09/10/17 8:30
 
Wed 11/10/17 3:00 to 5:00
 
 
Thu 12/10/17 3:00 to 4:30
 
Thu 12/10/17 8:00 to 9:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
 
 
Sun 15/10/17 7:00 to 8:00
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Mon 16/10/17 8:30
 
 
Wed 18/10/17 3:00 to 5:00
 
 
Thu 19/10/17 3:00 to 4:30
 
Thu 19/10/17 8:00 to 9:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
Fri 20/10/17 8:30
 
 
Sun 22/10/17 7:00 to 8:00
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Mon 23/10/17 8:30
 
 
Wed 25/10/17 3:00 to 5:00
 
 
Thu 26/10/17 3:00 to 4:30
 
Thu 26/10/17 8:00 to 9:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
 
 
Sun 29/10/17 6:00 to 7:00
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Mon 30/10/17 7:30