September 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sun 03/09/17 7:00 to 8:00
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Mon 04/09/17 8:30
 
Wed 06/09/17 10:00 to 1:00
 
Wed 06/09/17 3:00 to 5:00
 
 
Thu 07/09/17 3:00 to 4:30
 
Thu 07/09/17 8:00 to 9:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
Fri 08/09/17 8:30
 
 
Sun 10/09/17 7:00 to 8:00
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Mon 11/09/17 8:30
 
Wed 13/09/17 3:00 to 5:00
 
 
Thu 14/09/17 3:00 to 4:30
 
Thu 14/09/17 8:00 to 9:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
 
 
Sun 17/09/17 7:00 to 8:00
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Mon 18/09/17 8:30
 
 
Wed 20/09/17 10:00 to 1:00
 
Wed 20/09/17 3:00 to 5:00
 
 
Thu 21/09/17 3:00 to 4:30
 
Thu 21/09/17 8:00 to 9:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
Fri 22/09/17 8:30
 
 
Sun 24/09/17 7:00 to 8:00
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
Mon 25/09/17 8:30
 
 
Wed 27/09/17 3:00 to 5:00
 
 
Thu 28/09/17 3:00 to 4:30
 
Thu 28/09/17 8:00 to 9:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall