August 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
Wed 02/08/17 3:00 to 5:00
 
 
Thu 03/08/17 3:00 to 4:30
 
Thu 03/08/17 8:00 to 9:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
 
 
Sun 06/08/17 7:00 to 8:00
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Mon 07/08/17 8:30
 
Wed 09/08/17 10:00 to 1:00
 
Wed 09/08/17 3:00 to 5:00
 
 
Thu 10/08/17 3:00 to 4:30
 
Thu 10/08/17 8:00 to 9:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
Fri 11/08/17 8:30
 
 
Sun 13/08/17 7:00 to 8:00
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Mon 14/08/17 8:30
 
 
Wed 16/08/17 3:00 to 5:00
 
 
Thu 17/08/17 3:00 to 4:30
 
Thu 17/08/17 8:00 to 9:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
 
 
Sun 20/08/17 7:00 to 8:00
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Mon 21/08/17 8:30
 
 
Wed 23/08/17 10:00 to 1:00
 
Wed 23/08/17 3:00 to 5:00
 
 
Thu 24/08/17 3:00 to 4:30
 
Thu 24/08/17 8:00 to 9:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
Fri 25/08/17 8:30
 
 
Sun 27/08/17 7:00 to 8:00
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
Tue 29/08/17 8:30
 
Wed 30/08/17 3:00 to 5:00
 
 
Thu 31/08/17 3:00 to 4:30
 
Thu 31/08/17 8:00 to 9:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall