July 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sun 02/07/17 7:00 to 8:00
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Mon 03/07/17 8:30
 
Tue 04/07/17 11:30 to 12:30
 
Wed 05/07/17 3:00 to 5:00
 
 
Thu 06/07/17 3:00 to 4:30
 
Thu 06/07/17 8:00 to 9:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
 
 
Sun 09/07/17 7:00 to 8:00
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Mon 10/07/17 8:30
 
Tue 11/07/17 11:30 to 12:30
 
Wed 12/07/17 10:00 to 1:00
 
Wed 12/07/17 3:00 to 5:00
 
 
Thu 13/07/17 3:00 to 4:30
 
Thu 13/07/17 8:00 to 9:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
Fri 14/07/17 8:30
 
 
Sun 16/07/17 7:00 to 8:00
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Mon 17/07/17 8:30
 
Tue 18/07/17 11:30 to 12:30
 
Wed 19/07/17 3:00 to 5:00
 
 
Thu 20/07/17 3:00 to 4:30
 
Thu 20/07/17 8:00 to 9:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
 
 
Sun 23/07/17 7:00 to 8:00
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Mon 24/07/17 8:30
 
 
Wed 26/07/17 10:00 to 1:00
 
Wed 26/07/17 3:00 to 5:00
 
 
Thu 27/07/17 3:00 to 4:30
 
Thu 27/07/17 8:00 to 9:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
Fri 28/07/17 8:30
 
 
Sun 30/07/17 7:00 to 8:00
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Mon 31/07/17 8:30